Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton

1 rating

Please stop the mask nonsense now please!!! Been a long time customer but I?ve just had enough, lost me now. I really don?t care, cdc says we?re good to go, please just cut it out now. If your stylists wanted to be immunized they?d have done it by now.

5 rating

Great haircut and friendly staff

5 rating

Great & Friendly stylist. Clean and safe environment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 159 Client reviews

1
Andrew G. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Please stop the mask nonsense now please!!! Been a long time customer but I?ve just had enough, los"

5
Jerry W. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly staff"

5
Mellisa R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Great & Friendly stylist. Clean and safe environment."

5
Richard B. | May 6, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Very good haircut. (Original) Tr?s bonne coupe de cheveux."

5
Lou Z. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I like the MVP. Very relaxing. Stylists are very good."

5
Jerry J. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Loryn really knows her stuff and can do a skin tight fade with ease. I will definitely come back an"

4
Tim M. | April 26, 2021 Google

" I've had a good experience every time I've ever been there except for the last time the stylist was"

5
Jim C. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Oh yeah, I?m from Missouri ?The Show Me State? & I?ve had several different Sports Clips stylis"

5
Brian K. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Crystal C. Does an outstanding job ?. Always friendly and all around great person. She always a doe"

1
Spiral _. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Discrimination. Attempting to practice medicine without a license and refusal of service by a publi"