Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton

5 rating

I'm very happy with my hair cut. And l did not have to wait long time for service.

5 rating

Fast and friendly service. Melissa was fantastic.

4 rating

Sporty cuts

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Dan B. | May 11, 2019 Google

"I'm very happy with my hair cut. And l did not have to wait long time for service."

5
Adam R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service. Melissa was fantastic."

4
Jesse B. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Sporty cuts"

5
Jack R. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Used the online register system and signed in seamlessly. Barbara cut my hair and since this was my "

5
Bill V. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Pleasantly surprised...a great experience instead of just a hair cut..."

5
Jim C. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. The staff is friendly and always gets my haircut right. My go to place"

2
Clay K. | May 2, 2019 Google

"So the lady had the paper that said what kind of haircut I got the last time I was there. Everything"

4
Gary E. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Jetta the stylist gave me am amazing haircut I will be making an appointment with her again and agai"

5
Bobby H. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I had never been to a sport clips before and after 3 bad haircuts in a row from 3 different stylists"

5
Chester W. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Great job friendly staff"