Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton

2 rating

My son is 9 and we paid $24 for a haircut. $27 for my daughter and they butchered her hair. I specifically asked if they had someone that could do layers for a girls cut and they assured me they did. End result? The woman yanking my daughter's head, uneven layers, and more split ends from the texturing than when she came in.

5 rating
  • 10/29/19
  • None O. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/6BK1FNLLxCyLjpdClBtbfQ?hrid=XUQaR2WRTDhteSD31snm0g

2 rating
  • 10/23/19
  • Josiah J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/6BK1FNLLxCyLjpdClBtbfQ?hrid=arUjZS-uQ7r5sIjR_VnS9g

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

2
Lisa H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"My son is 9 and we paid $24 for a haircut. $27 for my daughter and they butchered her hair. I specif"

5
None O. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6BK1FNLLxCyLjpdClBtbfQ?hrid=XUQaR2WRTDhteSD31snm0g"

2
Josiah J. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6BK1FNLLxCyLjpdClBtbfQ?hrid=arUjZS-uQ7r5sIjR_VnS9g"

5
Earl B. | October 19, 2019 Google

"I love how Melissa cuts my hair."

5
David J. | October 16, 2019 Google

"The MVP treatment is well worth it. My stylist was Reshel and I will definitely be going back to see"

5
James C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I enjoy the MVP haircut. Double up get 2 hot towels and great hair wash and conditioning! Adelina is"

5
Colby B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I came in the other day and had Kristina as a hairstylist. She was very good and listening to what m"

5
Paul C. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I think it is wonderful place to go for a haircut."

5
David R. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Had a great time, the ladies where wonderful and did an awesome job."

5
Eric H. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Crystal was friendly and did a fantastic job!"