Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton

3 rating

MVP is great, but the neck and shoulder massages are weird because my stylist didn't press hard at all. It felt like she was tickling me. Good cut though.

5 rating

Sehr freundlich und schnell. Keine Wartezeit. Vielen Dank.

5 rating

I always get a good quality hair cut no matter which location I go to!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

3
Josh S. | August 24, 2019 Google

"MVP is great, but the neck and shoulder massages are weird because my stylist didn't press hard at a"

5
F D. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Sehr freundlich und schnell. Keine Wartezeit. Vielen Dank."

5
Marc S. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I always get a good quality hair cut no matter which location I go to!"

5
Karla D. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"We took our 7 month old baby boy to get his first cut here! Kristina (I?m not sure if this is spelle"

5
Dank N. | July 11, 2019 Google

"It was my second time here, the previous lady and josh this time did a great job cutting my hair. I "

5
david j. | July 5, 2019 Google

"I've been going to Sport Clips for years, and when I moved to Sarasota I was happy to see they had s"

5
David J. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Just an overall nice experience and quality outcome!"

5
Michael K. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Absolutely Amazing experience with Barbara!!"

5
Robert C. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Erik F. | June 11, 2019 Google

"As always an amazing experience. Using the online check-in was a breeze and allowed me to plan my af"