Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

I was driving by and decided to swing in for a haircut and they took me in immediately...Christina gave me the best cut I have had in a long time. The best part was the shampoo and head massage. She was wonderful and so attentive. She even spelled name right when leaving. Such a treasure to ne treated right. I will be back...

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton :
Hi Kris, thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed Kristina's haircut. I"ll pass your feedback on to her. We all look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 rating

Owner, Michelle, refunded my money no questions asked, sincerely apologized and they will be fixing my hair first thing in the morning. Thank u michelle!! Now THAT is great customer service

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton :
Jennifer, thanks for the followup. It's unfortunate when these types of experiences happen. But, we are committed to doing right by our clients👍

1 rating

First time there, the associate was incompetent. She had to cut my hair 3 times because I told her it wasn't even. Now my hair is a mess and btw, I have cancer so my hair is very important to me. I didn't trust her. She had no idea what she was doing.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton :
Hi Jennifer, sorry about what happened and thank you for bringing this to my attention. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee, however. I'll be giving you a call to see what we can do to help with the situation. Thank you

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Kris P. | September 27, 2020 Service

"I was driving by and decided to swing in for a haircut and they took me in immediately...Christina g"

5
Jennifer G. | July 7, 2020 Overall Experience

"Owner, Michelle, refunded my money no questions asked, sincerely apologized and they will be fixing "

1
Jennifer G. | July 7, 2020 Stylist

"First time there, the associate was incompetent. She had to cut my hair 3 times because I told her i"

1
Morris P. | February 4, 2020 Overall Experience

"Second visit to this location, first haircut was ok at best. Thought the stylist wasn’t very compete"

1
Cecilia Struening. | October 14, 2019 Haircut

"I’m very disappointed having the stylist Barbara cutting my son hair today She was horrible, I wi"

5
WIL C. | July 23, 2019 Haircut

"Excellent haircut on my first visit. Stylist Katrina did a magnificent job with my hard to manage h"

2
Carrie l. | November 23, 2018 Stylist

"we recently moved to Bradenton from NY. I brought my youngest in for a cut a couple weeks ago and th"

5
Ryan R. | September 21, 2018 Stylist

"First time visitor! Thanks for the great haircut Melissa! Sorry I didn't know how I wanted my hair c"

5
Jeff L. | August 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Natalia took excellent care of me yesterday. The haircut looks great. The MVP treatment was just wha"

5
Peter L. | June 27, 2018 Haircut

"Barbara has been and still is “My barber!” She gave me a new look that makes me look and feel 10 ye"