Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

Owner, Michelle, refunded my money no questions asked, sincerely apologized and they will be fixing my hair first thing in the morning. Thank u michelle!! Now THAT is great customer service

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton :
Jennifer, thanks for the followup. It's unfortunate when these types of experiences happen. But, we are committed to doing right by our clients👍

1 rating

First time there, the associate was incompetent. She had to cut my hair 3 times because I told her it wasn't even. Now my hair is a mess and btw, I have cancer so my hair is very important to me. I didn't trust her. She had no idea what she was doing.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton :
Hi Jennifer, sorry about what happened and thank you for bringing this to my attention. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee, however. I'll be giving you a call to see what we can do to help with the situation. Thank you

1 rating

Second visit to this location, first haircut was ok at best. Thought the stylist wasn’t very competent. Went there today looking to give someone else a try. After checking in waiting time was 23 min. I was on deck and someone behind me was taken?? Then the person that was supposed to take me told an associate she had to make a phone call and put me back to 20 min. I left and won’t be back to this place it is not managed very well!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton :
Hi Morris, sorry about what happened and thank you for bringing this to my attention. We clearly haven't lived up to your very reasonable expectations. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee, however and would like to speak with you about both your first and today's experience. I tried to reach you on your cell, but the phone number we have for you is incorrect. Expect to see an email to schedule some time to talk. BTW, I'm the owner and take this very seriously.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jennifer G. | July 7, 2020 Overall Experience

"Owner, Michelle, refunded my money no questions asked, sincerely apologized and they will be fixing "

1
Jennifer G. | July 7, 2020 Stylist

"First time there, the associate was incompetent. She had to cut my hair 3 times because I told her i"

1
Morris P. | February 4, 2020 Overall Experience

"Second visit to this location, first haircut was ok at best. Thought the stylist wasn’t very compete"

1
Cecilia Struening. | October 14, 2019 Haircut

"I’m very disappointed having the stylist Barbara cutting my son hair today She was horrible, I wi"

5
WIL C. | July 23, 2019 Haircut

"Excellent haircut on my first visit. Stylist Katrina did a magnificent job with my hard to manage h"

2
Carrie l. | November 23, 2018 Stylist

"we recently moved to Bradenton from NY. I brought my youngest in for a cut a couple weeks ago and th"

5
Ryan R. | September 21, 2018 Stylist

"First time visitor! Thanks for the great haircut Melissa! Sorry I didn't know how I wanted my hair c"

5
Jeff L. | August 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Natalia took excellent care of me yesterday. The haircut looks great. The MVP treatment was just wha"

5
Peter L. | June 27, 2018 Haircut

"Barbara has been and still is “My barber!” She gave me a new look that makes me look and feel 10 ye"

5
Donald T. | June 2, 2018 Stylist

"Because I have extremely thick and wire like hair I have always had difficulty finding someone to cu"